Please make backups before you delete or reset anything with WP Reset. If you're not sure what a particular tool does double-check the detailed table provided on the reset tab. If that doesn't clear it up then contact us.
Nuclear reset is the most aggressive reset tool. It deletes everything. Let us repeat that one more time - it deletes everything. That includes anything in the DB as well as any files. What you're left with is a default, clean WP installation with one sure account - the one you're logged in when you do the reset.
All data will be deleted or reset.
All data stored in the database including custom tables with
wp_ prefix, as well as all files in wp-content, themes, and plugins folders.
The only thing restored after reset will be your user account so you can log in again, and the basic WP settings like site URL.