Will you store my snapshots in WP Reset Cloud forever?
All Snapshots that you use will be available to you forever. Also goes without saying that anything stored in 3rd party clouds or on your site is yours only! And not something we can access or delete.
However, all Snapshots stored in WP Reset Cloud and not used (downloaded or edited) in over 180 days are automatically deleted. Please remember that WPR is not a backup plugin ;)