Reset User Roles
Default user roles' capabilities will be reset to their default values. All custom roles will be deleted. If you messed up user roles this is the fastest way to fix it.
Users that had custom roles will not be assigned any default ones and might not be able to log in. Roles have to be (re)assigned to them manually.