Does it make automatic backups of what it deletes? Can you undo a delete action?
For some tools, if configured so, it creates an automatic snapshot so you can undo with one click. But not for all tools! If you're messing with data that's important to you - make a backup first! Please do not play with fire. We all get burned sooner or later and lose data.