What happens when I deactivate and delete WP Reset?
Deactivating and/or deleting WP Reset leaves everything behind.
It does not auto-clean after itself. That’s an extra precaution made so that users don’t accidentally delete things. Yes, we are aware it goes against best coding practices but this decision was made after a few ugly incidents. The only thing that takes up any space in regards to WP Reset are snapshots. So if you delete those the only thing left will be 2 rows in the options table.